Skeletone – “Producer” Mix Pt.2


Skeletone – Tell Me Why
Skeletone – Better Then That
Skeletone – Deal
Skeletone – Acid Love
Skeletone – Untitled
Skeletone – Lombard Street
Skeletone – She
Skeletone – Time
Skeletone and @dave_owen – Secret
Skeletone and @SilenceGroove – Rollerball
Skeletone and @Mukiyare – Sign and Drive
Skeletone and @SilenceGroove – Shaping Nicely
Skeletone – ZZZzzzzzzzzz
Skeletone – Porta
Skeletone – I’m Hungry
Skeletone and @SilenceGroove – Untitled
Skeletone – Good Night

Urban Movements Podcast 01/2020

Urban Movements Podcast by Silence Groove – January 2020

Urban Movements Podcast 01/2020 tracklist:

Morcheeba – Find Another Way (Djrum Remix)
Silence Groove – Recondite
Data – One Night Stand
Marcus Intalex – Immersed
Esc and Askel – Feathery Crest
Myth & Trex – Ease Up
Askel – Best Intentions
Commix – Generation
Silence Groove – Corkscrew (Girls Love Wine)
Calibre – Existing
Silence Groove – Sour Sugar Daddy
Phonograph – Morning Sun
Kelle & Juha – Future In Motion
Exposure & Phaction feat. Mark Douglas – Elements
Elere – Glaives
Silence Groove – Urban Movements
Felix Leifur – Brot 2
Felix Leifur – Brot 4
Reggy Van Oers, Joachim Spieth – Undulatus Asperatus
Leftfield – Swords

Techmosphere .03 LP

A1: Mav – Northern Light (Silence Groove Remix)
A2: Silence Groove – Patterns
A3: Bungle – None Of Them
B1: Actraiser – Starsigns (Random Movement Remix)
B2: Naibu – Clouds (Electrosoul System Remix)
B3: Dj Trax – Just Breath

25 tracks on one album isn’t your average LP. It took a while to make, but finally it’s here: Techmosphere .03 LP, the 3rd edition of the dancefloor oriented atmospheric drum&bass series on Scientific Records. The 6-track vinyl sampler includes 3 brilliant solo tunes by the likes of Silence Groove, Bungle an DJ Trax, as well as 3 remixes – Random Movement’s remix of Actraiser’s “Starsigns”, Electrosoul System’s remix of Naibu’s “Clouds” and Silence Groove’s remix of Mav’s “Northern Light”.

The digital release of the album features 19 (!) other tracks, bringing the total of tracks to 25. These include styles all across the board, from more ethereal, spacey sounds from the likes of Radicall, Seathasky, Sektor, Hiddenwave, Replikant, Marvel Cinema, Fishy, Dan Guidance, nClear, Eugenics Eight and Airtek, to more darker vibes by Dissident, Lo Contakt, Inertia, Deepflow, Regz, Tickler, Halo, Fushara and N3ptune. A must have LP for everyone that’s into the more atmospheric side of d&b!

SCI027 | Scientific Records